Contact the Admissions Office

Need to talk to someone in Admissions? The best contact to use is the phone/email for the Admissions Office as a whole so we can do the work to get you in contact with the person you need to speak with; but if you know who you need to talk to, contacts are also listed individually.

 

Office of Admissions
Indian Hills Community College
Bennett Student Services Center
623 Indian Hills Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501

Phone

(800) 726-2585, x5153
(641) 683-5153

admissions@indianhills.edu

Fax: (641) 683-4277
Campus Tours: (641) 683-5153

 

Ottumwa Campus:

bowser_profileChris Bowser, Executive Dean, Student Services & Interim Director of Admissions and Orientations
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5159 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5159
Email: Chris.Bowser@indianhills.edu 

 

Ranae Molkenthin HeadshotRanae Molkenthin, Coordinator, Campus Visit and Recruitment
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5306 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5306
Email:  

 
 

Sadie Rule HeadshotSadie Rule, Communications Coordinator, Admissions & Orientation
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5111, ext. 1808 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 1808
Email: Sadie.Rule@indianhills.edu 

 
 

ross_profileAmanda Ross, Coordinator, Admissions
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5132 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5132
Email: Amanda.Ross@indianhills.edu 

 
 

roberts_profileRenessa Roberts, Admissions Support Specialist, Enrollment Services
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5153 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5153
Email: Renessa.Roberts@indianhills.edu  

 

hoeck_profileJill Hoeck, Admissions Reprensentative, Student Information
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-4242 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 4242
Email: Jill.Hoeck@indianhills.edu 

 
 

vry_profileKylie Vry, Admissions Representative & Assistant Coach, Women's Softball
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5169 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5169
Email: Kylie.Vry@indianhills.edu 

 

Bobby Orman HeadshotBobby Orman, Admissions Reprensentative
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5321 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5321
Email: Bobby.Orman@indianhills.edu 

 

Ashley Stagner HeadshotAshley Stagner, Admissions Reprensentative
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5743 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5743
Email: Ashley.Stagner@indianhills.edu 

 

 


Centerville Campus:

neher_profileMelissa Neher, Admissions & Academic Advisor and Career & Education Pathway Navigator
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2225 or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2225
Email: Melissa.Neher@indianhills.edu 

 

 

For International Students:

Ottumwa Campus:

mccollum_profileKarla McCollum, Director of International Affairs
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5266 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5266
Email: Karla.McCollum@indianhills.edu

 
 

albertson_profileAshley Albertson, International Affairs Coordinator
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5755 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5755
Email: Ashley.Albertson@indianhills.edu

 
 

Centerville Campus:

neher_profileMelissa Neher, International Affairs Advisor
Indian Hills Community College

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 856-2143, ext. 2225 or (800) 670-3641, ext. 2225
Email: Melissa.Neher@indianhills.edu