Administration

The Indian Hills Community College Administration body discusses and develops a strategic plan for operation of the college and makes recommendations to the President who in turn makes recommendations to the Board of Trustees if Board approval is needed. In addition, they also perform program evaluations and review the Divisional Plans for Excellence. This is a decision making body.

 

Marlene SprouseDr. Marlene Sprouse, President
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5104 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5104
Email: Marlene.Sprouse@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Matt ThompsonDr. Matt Thompson, Vice President, Academic Affairs & Institutional Effectiveness
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5124 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5124
Email: Matt.Thompson@indianhills.edu 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

 

Brett MonaghanBrett Monaghan, Interim Dean, Student Affairs; Director, Athletics
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5207 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5207
Email: Brett.Monaghan@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Joni KelleyJoni Kelley, Interim Dean, Enrollment Services
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5251 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5251
Email: Joni.Kelley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Jill BuddeDr. Jill Budde, Executive Dean, Career & Workforce Education
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5165 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5165
Email: Jill.Budde@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Kristen ParksKristen Parks, Director, Human Resources
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5108 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5108
Email: Kristen.Parks@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Shelle HarveyShelle Harvey, Executive Assistant & Board Secretary
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5103 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5103
Email: Shelle.Harvey@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Bill MeckBill Meck, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5106 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5106
Email: Bill.Meck@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Blaire SiemsBlaire Siems, Executive Director, Foundation & Development
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5115 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5115
Email: Blaire.Siems@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Shane MolyneuxShane Molyneux, Chief Information Officer
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5141 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5141
Email: Shane.Molyneux@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Bianca MyersBianca Myers, Director, Marketing & Community Relations
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5302 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5302
Email: Bianca.Myers@indianhills.edu  

 

 

Kevin PinkKevin Pink, Director, Information
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5105 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5105
Email: Kevin.Pink@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Darlas ShockleyDarlas Shockley, Executive Dean, Arts and Sciences
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5174 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5174
Email: Darlas.Shockley@indianhills.edu 

 

 

Noel GordenNoel Gorden, Dean, Centerville Campus
Indian Hills Community College
Main Administration Building

721 North 1st Street Centerville, Iowa 52544

Phone: (641) 683-5181 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5181
Email: Noel.Gorden@indianhills.edu



Martha WickMartha Wick, Associate Dean, Governmental Affairs and Information
Indian Hills Community College

525 Grandview Avenue Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: (641) 683-5231 or (800) 726-2585, ext. 5231
Email: Martha.Wick@indianhills.edu 

 

Board of Trustees

John Pothoven, President, Oskaloosa (District #2)
Lori Shaefer-Wheaton, Fairfield (District #3) Beth Danowsky, Sigourney (District #1)
Richard Gaumer, Ottumwa (District #5) Tom Keck, Agency (District #4)
Jerry Kirkpatrick, Centerville (District #8) Nellie Coltrain, Albia (District #6)
George Manning, Keosauqua (District #9) Alan Wilson, Corydon (District #7)